Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 14
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone Title
Wofford David david.wofford@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2040 Career and Technical Education Director
Waite Anna a.clark@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2401 ext. 124 Head Nurse/SPE Assistant
Thompson Donzetta donzetta.thompson@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2401 ext. 112 Child Nutrition Supervisor
Sikes Tayler tayler.ransburgh (251) 847-2401 ext. 102 Administrative Clerk/Textbook Supervisor/CNP Assistant
Rivers Donna donna.rivers@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2401 ext. 110 Human Resources Manager/Secretary to the Superintendent
Moss Larry larry.moss@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2401 ext. 115 Chief Financial Officer
Jones Brent brent.jones@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2401 ext. 103 Network Administrator
Howard Rhonda rhonda.howard@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2401 ext. 116 Federal Programs Bookkeeper
Harlow Amber amber.harlow@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2756 Transportation Supervisor
Goldman Tonya tonya.goldman@wcbek12.org (251) 847-2401 ext. 106 Federal Programs/General Fund Secretary

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.