Staff

District Staff

Jeff Ford - District Technology Coordinator -  " title="">Jeff.ford@wcbek12.org

Brent Jones - District Network Administrator -  " title="">brent.jones@wcbek12.org

Betty Brackin - E-rate Coordinator -  " title="">betty.brackin@wcbek12.org

School Staff

Rita Jones - Chatom Elementary School -  " title="">rita.jones@wcbek12.org

Debra Baxter - Fruitdale High School -  " title="">debra.baxter@wcbek12.org

Oleatha Anderson - Leroy High School -  " title="">oleatha.anderson@wcbek12.org

Dr. Edna Billingsley - McIntosh Elementary School -  " title="">edna.billingsley@wcbek12.org

Lee Sessions - McIntosh High School -  " title="">lee.sessions@wcbek12.org

Ashley Becton - Millry High School -  " title="">ashley.becton@wcbek12.org

Nikki Tarver - Washington County Career Technical Center -  " title="">nikki.tarver@wcbek12.org

Al Earnest - Washington County High School -  " title="">al.earnest@wcbek12.org

News

Posted on
02/15/2017
Congratulations to Dayja Fields of McIntosh High School for spelling the winning word, "foyer" in the Washington County Spelling Bee.   She will now move on to represent our district in the next round.  Other school winners are:Chatom Elementary - Ke'Arius BivensFruitdale High School - Samantha BeechLeroy High School - Bailey SingletonMillry High School - Maya ToomeyMcIntosh Elementary - Landon...
Posted on
02/15/2017
Congratulations to Dayja Fields of McIntosh High School for spelling the winning word, "foyer" in the Washington County Spelling Bee.   She will now move on to represent our district in the next round.  Other school winners are:Chatom Elementary - Ke'Arius BivensFruitdale High School - Samantha BeechLeroy High School - Bailey SingletonMillry High School - Maya ToomeyMcIntosh Elementary - Landon...
Posted on
09/10/2016
Article from the Washington County Newswww.washcountynews.com Betty Brackin, curriculum director for Washington County Schools, said students across the county this year are replacing traditional textbooks in schools with hands-on and digital learning.
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.