District Staff

Jeff Ford - District Technology Coordinator

Brent Jones - District Network Administrator

Betty Brackin - E-rate Coordinator

School Staff

Rita Jones - Chatom Elementary School

Shelly Herbert - Fruitdale High School

Donna Carney - Leroy High School

Dr. Edna Billingsley - McIntosh Elementary School

Connie Arnold - McIntosh High School

Ashley Becton - Millry High School

Nikki Tarver - Washington County Career Technical Center

Becky Williams - Washington County High School


Posted on
In order to comply with the accountability law, we have to announce that all achievement data for Washington County Schools may be found at, under the Data Center, Assessment Reports. 
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.