Library Media

School Library Media Specialists

Chatom Elementary School - Rita Jones - rita.jones@wcbek12.org

Fruitdale High School - Debra Baxter - debra.baxter@wcbek12.org

Leroy High School - Donna Carney - donna.carney@wcbek12.org

McIntosh Elementary School - Kristi Stoker -kristi.stoker@wcbek12.org

McIntosh High School - Shanaye Dixon - shanaye.dixon@wcbek1.2org

Washington County High School - Becky Williams - becky.williams@wcbek12.org

News

Posted on
12/17/2015
In order to comply with the accountability law, we have to announce that all achievement data for Washington County Schools may be found at www.alsde.edu, under the Data Center, Assessment Reports. 
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.