Board Members

District 1 - Dr. Fred Thomas

District 2 - DeWayne Byrd

District 3 - Nollie Dees

District 4 - Stevie Anderson

District 5 - Lonnie Guy

Superintendent - John Dickey


Posted on
In order to comply with the accountability law, we have to announce that all achievement data for Washington County Schools may be found at, under the Data Center, Assessment Reports. 
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.